spinner

FLÜHLI Hotel Kurhaus

In the middle of the UNESCO Biosphere Entlebuch stands the historic FLÜHLI Hotel Kurhaus from 1899 with its 29 rooms. In the years 2020-2021, the hotel was extensively refurbished, renovated and restored and has shone in new splendour since its reopening in December 2021.

The hotel has gained many amenities through the renovation. However, certain elements of modernity - such as televisions in the rooms - were deliberately not included in order to preserve the historic character of the house.

The restaurant, which is open to the public and has its original guest room, spoils its guests with authentic specialities from Swiss cuisine. In summer, the garden terrace with its chestnut trees and the veranda are the ideal place to linger and enjoy.

Good to know

Arrival
Arriving by car - already an experience! From Lucerne or Bern you can reach us in just one hour's drive. Both routes take you through picturesque landscapes. Via Lucerne you drive through the entire region of the UNESCO Biosphere Entlebuch, from Bern you experience a great drive through the famous Emmental with its large historic farms. Parking is available free of charge at the hotel. Arrival by train & bus: Take the train to Schüpfheim (LU) and from there the bus in the direction of Sörenberg (No. B241). After 9 minutes you reach the bus station FLÜHLI POST - your final stop, you are now standing directly in front of the FLÜHLI Hotel Kurhaus.
Conditions
up to 4 rooms: - Can be canceled free of charge up to 8 days before arrival - 7-2 days before arrival = 50% of the total stay -1 day before arrival & no show 100% of the total stay from 5 rooms & groups - Free of charge up to 30 days before arrival - 20% of the allotment can be cancelled free of charge up to 14 days before arrival.
 

Location and Contact

FLÜHLI Hotel Kurhaus
Dorfstrasse 3
6173 Flühli LU
willkommenkurhaus-fluehli.ch
Website

spinner

FLÜHLI Hotel Kurhaus

Mitten in der UNESCO Biosphäre Entlebuch steht das historische FLÜHLI Hotel Kurhaus aus dem Jahre 1899 mit seinen 29 Zimmern. In den Jahren 2020-2021 wurde das Hotel umfangreich saniert, renoviert und restauriert und erstrahlt seit seiner Neueröffnung im Dezember 2021 in neuem Glanz.

Das Hotel hat durch den Umbau viele Annehmlichkeiten dazu gewonnen. Gewisse Elemente der Moderne – wie etwa Fernseher auf den Zimmern – wurden jedoch bewusst nicht aufgenommen, um den historischen Charakter des Hauses zu wahren.

Das öffentlich zugängliche Restaurant, mit seiner originalen Gaststube, verwöhnt seine Gäste mit authentischen Spezialitäten aus der Schweizer Küche. Im Sommer ist die Gartenterrasse mit ihren Kastanienbäumen sowie die Veranda der ideale Ort zum Verweilen und geniessen.

Gut zu wissen

Ankunft
Anreise mit dem Auto - bereits ein Erlebnis! ab Luzern oder Bern erreichen Sie uns in nur einer Stunde Fahrzeit. Beide Strecken führen Sie durch malerische Landschaften. Via Luzern fahren Sie durch die gesamte Region der UNESCO Biosphäre Entlebuch, ab Bern erleben Sie eine tolle Autofahrt durch das berühmte Emmental mit seinen grossen historischen Bauernhöfen. Parkplätze stehen Ihnen kostenlos beim Hotel zur Verfügung. Anreise mit Zug & Bus: mit dem Zug fahren Sie bis Schüpfheim (LU) und ab da mit dem Bus in Richtung Sörenberg (Nr. B241). Nach 9 Minuten Fahrt erreichen Sie die Bus-Station FLÜHLI POST - Ihre Endstation, Sie stehen nun direkt vor dem FLÜHLI Hotel Kurhaus.
Bedingungen
bis zu 4 Zimmemern: - bis 8 Tage vor Anreise kostenlos stornierbar - 7-2 Tag vor Anreise = 50% des gesamten Aufenthaltes -1 Tag vor Anreise & No Show 100% des gesamten Aufentahltes ab 5 Zimmern & Gruppen - bis 30 Tage vor Anreise kostenlos - bis 14 Tage vor Anreise 20% des Kontingents kostenlos stornierbar
 

Kontakt

FLÜHLI Hotel Kurhaus
Dorfstrasse 3
6173 Flühli LU
willkommenkurhaus-fluehli.ch
Zur Webseite